Canceling A Service

If you don’t wish to keep your service with us anymore you can easily cancel it via our billing portal by following the guide below.

  1. Click here to be taken to your services page.
  2. Select the service you wish to cancel.
  3. To the left side, you’ll see a button to Request Cancelation
  4. Choose whether you want to cancel immediately or at the end of the billing cycle.
  5. State the reason for the cancelation in the text box.
  6. Finally, proceed to submit the request.

It can take up to 24 hours to be cancelled if you chose immediate.

If you don’t see the button to request a cancelation, simply contact us and we’ll help you out.

Canceling a Service Example Image